Shoot Locations and Type

IMG_4332

I spent time trawling through the images I had shot since I moved to London and started the course, identifying the ones which are 1) already in colour, and 2) ones that look like they would work in colour.

From here, I went through the movements I will be covering in the fanzine, and then found the locations around London where I would like to shoot, which, in no particular order, are above. I plan to take a week in December to travel and shoot these locations, hand have them processed and ready for the zine as soon as possible afterwards.

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 21.23.35

As well as deciding on the imagery, I have been beginning to write the type to supplement the images, which, like coming up with the name is proving to be more difficult than I had expected.

Leave a comment